Talbot County Sheriff's Department

TALBOT COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

Civilian Staff

Kristy Conde | Support Staff
410-770-8101
KConde@talbotcountymd.gov


Robin Connolly | Support Staff
410-770-8104
RConnolly@talbotcountymd.gov


Lori Stepp| Support Staff                                                                                                  410-770-8100                                                                         LStepp@talbotcountymd.gov


Linda Gaulden | Heroin Coordinator
410-770-8111
LGaulden@talbotcountymd.gov


James “Jim” Perry | Heroin Coordinator
410-770-8111
JPerry@talbotcountymd.gov


Kenley Timms
410-822-1020
KTimms@talbotcountymd.gov