Talbot County Sheriff's Department

TALBOT COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

Deputies & Investigators

All officers are available by telephone at 410-822-1020 — please allow up to 72 hours for a return call. due to rotating shifts.

DFC. Andrew
Randrew@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Mixon
Jmixon@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Stivers
Jstivers@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Towers
Jtowers@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Coleman
Jcoleman@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Johnson
DJohnson@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Rounds
Arounds@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Harris
Gharris@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Reagan
treagan@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. DiMichele
Bdimichele@talbotcountymd.gov|

DFC. LeCompte
LLecompte@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Faggert
Sfaggert@talbotcountymd.gov 

DFC. London                                                                    Alondon@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Trams                                                                          Ltrams@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Genna                                                                        Kgenna@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Drake                                                                          Jdrake@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Barnett                                                                   Wbarnett@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Schorr                                                                        ESchorr@talbotcountymd.gov

Dep. Twine
Xtwine@talbotcountymd.gov