Talbot County Sheriff's Department

TALBOT COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

Deputies & Investigators

All officers are available by telephone at 410-822-1020 — please allow up to 72 hours for a return call. due to rotating shifts.

DFC. Andrew
Randrew@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Coleman
Jcoleman@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Johnson
DJohnson@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Rounds
Arounds@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Harris
Gharris@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Reagan
treagan@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. DiMichele
Bdimichele@talbotcountymd.gov|

DFC. Trams                                                                         Ltrams@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Genna                                                                        Kgenna@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Drake                                                                          Jdrake@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Barnett                                                                   Wbarnett@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. E.LeCompte                                                                      Elecompte@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Twine
Xtwine@talbotcountymd.gov

DFC. Scrivener                                                             Dscrivener@talbotcountymd.gov

Dep. Daniels

Ldaniels@talbotcountymd.gov

Recruit Flaggs

Aflaggs@talbotcountymd.gov

Recruit Moon

Dmoon@talbotcountymd.gov